客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  廣州白云城市酒店 (Guangdong Baiyun City Hotel Guangzhou)位于廣州越秀區環市西路,近省汽車客運站、白馬服裝城,地鐵廣州火車站A出口。
  這里是一家涉外旅游商務酒店,是按現代商務酒店標準設計而成,建筑面積為1萬多平方米。
  酒店擁有時尚、簡約、舒適的客房,房間內均配有中央空調系統、寬帶上網端口、WIFI、安全消防系統、國內國際長途電話及時尚液晶電視等。
  酒店內還有云城小館風味餐廳,并附設肯德基、72街排骨飯、李先生牛肉面、潮菜館、湘菜館等中西式餐飲連鎖店及餐館;同時配有商務中心等服務項目。
  此外,酒店早餐服務時間為7:30AM至2PM,10AM前提供中西自助早餐,10AM后提供商務簡餐;對于早退房趕車的客人則提供早餐打包服務。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Baiyun City Hotel Guangzhou is located in Huanshi West Road, Yuexiu District, Guangzhou, near the Provincial Bus Terminal, White Horse Clothing City, and Exit A of Guangzhou Railway Station.
Here is a foreign-related tourist business hotel, which is designed according to modern business hotel standards, with a construction area of over 10,000 square meters.
The hotel has stylish, simple and comfortable guest rooms, all of which are equipped with central air-conditioning system, broadband Internet port, WIFI, security fire protection system, domestic and international long-distance telephone and stylish LCD TV.
The hotel also has a Yuncheng small restaurant-style restaurant, and is also equipped with KFC, 72nd Street Pork Ribs Rice, Mr. Lee Beef Noodles, Chaocai Restaurant, Hunan Restaurant and other Chinese and Western-style restaurant chains and restaurants; meanwhile, it is also equipped with business center and other services.
In addition, the hotel's breakfast service is available from 7:30 AM to 2PM. A Chinese and Western buffet breakfast is provided before 10AM, and a business light meal is provided after 10AM. For guests who check out early and catch a bus, a breakfast package service is provided.